Video of full dome projection prototype

A video demonstration of full dome projection on our prototype inflatable 3.5m dome. We are projecting a live audiovisual interactive 3d scene from within Unity3d in realtime. The footage of the outside of the dome is shot with a regular camera, footage from inside the dome is shot using a fisheye lens – it is very difficult to show the immersive quality of full-dome projection via a video. The soundtrack is also streaming in realtime from within the 3d world, but we have overdubbed it on the video for audibility. The dome, all audiovisual assets and the projection system itself created by SquareTangle 2009.

Watch the video:
blue_dome

Tags: , , , , ,

35 Responses to “Video of full dome projection prototype”

  1. ALLAN says:


    MedicamentSpot.com. Canadian Health&Care.Best quality drugs.No prescription online pharmacy.Special Internet Prices. Low price pills. Buy drugs online

    Buy:Buspar.Female Pink Viagra.Lipothin.Ventolin.Prozac.Aricept.Wellbutrin SR.Zetia.Zocor.Lasix.Nymphomax.Lipitor.Seroquel.Acomplia.Cozaar.Female Cialis.Advair.SleepWell.Benicar.Amoxicillin….

  2. EVAN says:

    ████████►BUY VIAGRA◀███████…

    ████████▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲████████…

  3. CLINTON says:

    ████████►BUY LEVITRA◀███████…

    ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲…

  4. JUAN says:

    Accupril

    Buygeneric drugs…

  5. GUY says:

    symbicort vs advair

    Buyno prescription…

  6. GABRIEL says:

    Abilify

    Buygeneric pills…

  7. DAVE says:

    Accutane@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  8. LAWRENCE says:

    Buygeneric meds…

  9. JIMMIE says:

    Actos@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buywithout prescription…

  10. LYNN says:

    aggrenox@1.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric meds…

  11. JOSHUA says:

    Aldactone@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  12. SHAWN says:

    fruite@of.the.earth.aloe.vera.juice.sale” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  13. DARRELL says:

    altace@medication.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  14. SERGIO says:

    allopurinol@and.coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  15. SIDNEY says:

    atarax@and.hives” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  16. CECIL says:

    Chantix@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  17. FREDDIE says:

    cipro@250.mg” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  18. CARLTON says:

    abilify@vs.risperidone.dosage” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  19. JULIAN says:

    abilify@anxiety.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  20. JEREMY says:

    generic@Levitra.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  21. BRIAN says:

    buy@cheap.viagra.in.uk” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  22. KIRK says:

    buy@viagra.in.london.england” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  23. ALVIN says:

    < a href="http://my.gardenguides.com/members/buy-Tramadol? buy@Tramadol.now

    Buyno prescription…

  24. ROLAND says:

    prozac@dangers.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  25. ANDREW says:

    Risperdal@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  26. LEE says:

    i@am.pregnant.how.often.can.i.take.25mg.of.phenergan.safely” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. KIRK says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  28. JAVIER says:

    Zyrtec@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…